DEPARTMENTS
Services
Requests
PROJECTS
SUSTAINABILITY
MAPS & BUILDING INFORMATION
Forms & Publications
Contacts

Physical Plant :: Contacts

Contacts

.

Central Office

The TCU Physical Plant is located at 3589 Bellaire Drive North, between Amon Carter Stadium and the Bayard H. Friedman Tennis Center.

Department Organization

Department Contacts

Central Office

Associate Vice Chancellor for Facilities - Todd S. Waldvogel, P.E. - 817-257-7955 - todd.waldvogel@tcu.edu

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Facilities - Chris Honkomp, P.E. - 817-257-4125 - c.j.honkomp@tcu.edu

Emergencies

In cases of Fire, Explosion, Natural Disaster, Bomb Threat, Serious Accident or Injury, personnel should take the following actions:
  • Call 911
  • Call TCU Police at ext 7777
  • Call Work Control at ext 7956
  • Refer to the TCU Emergency Procedures Handbook
  • Work Order Control Desk

  • Mon-Fri, 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. – 817-257-7956 - pltworkrequest@tcu.edu
  • After Hours & Weekends – Control Center – 817-257-7954 - hvac1@tcu.edu
  • Operations

  • Director - Richard Bryan - 817-257-6094 - r.bryan@tcu.edu
  • Resources Department

  • Assistant Director - David Mestemaker - 817-257-5944 - d.mestemaker@tcu.edu
  • Warehouse/Purchasing Agent – Roger Fuller - 817-257-5832 - r.fuller@tcu.edu
  • Building Maintenance Department

  • Assistant Director – Hollis Dyer - 817-257-5305 - h.dyer@tcu.edu
  • Mechanical Systems Department

  • Assistant Director – Glenn Putnam - 817-257-7102 - g.a.putnam@tcu.edu
  • Electrical Systems Department

  • Assistant Director – Clint Thomas - 817-257-7208 - c.g.thomas@tcu.edu
  • Landscaping & Grounds Department

  • Assistant Director – Robert Sulak - 817-257-7198 - r.sulak@tcu.edu

  • Mailing Services Department

  • Director – Glen Hulme - 817-257-7899 - g.hulme@tcu.edu

  • Planning, Design, & Construction

  • Director – Harold Leeman, P.E. - 817-257-7083 - h.leeman@tcu.edu
  • Facility Services

  • Director – Shelton Riley- 817-257-5315 - s.riley@tcu.edu
  • Assistant Director - Armando Rios - 817-257-5317 - a.rios@tcu.edu
  • University Services (Setup/Moving) –Supervisor - Jerry Cullum - 817-257-7094 - j.cullum@tcu.edu
  •